Amy Wu Adventures (Boxed Set): Amy Wu and the Perfect Bao; Amy Wu and the Patchwork Dragon; Amy Wu and the Warm Welcome; Amy Wu

(Author) (Illustrator)


The first four books in the charming and brightly illustrated Amy Wu picture book series are now together in a collectible hardcover boxed set!

Funny, fierce, and fearless Amy Wu loves trying new things but sometimes gets caught up in wanting her efforts to turn out perfectly. Whether it’s making a delicious bao, crafting a dragon that expresses her culture, finding the words to welcome a new student, or learning to Chinese ribbon dance, Amy overcomes her doubts and enjoys the perfectly imperfect outcome of her endeavors with the help of her family and friends.

This sweet hardcover boxed set includes:
Amy Wu and the Perfect Bao
Amy Wu and the Patchwork Dragon
Amy Wu and the Warm Welcome
Amy Wu and the Ribbon Dance

Product Details

£45.00  £42.75
Simon & Schuster
Publish Date

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.