Animal Ark, New 3: Reindeer Recovery: Special 3

Available
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world

Description

Helping animals, having fun! A cracking bumper-length Christmas special with two stories in one!

Amelia and Sam are excited because it is nearly Christmas. This year's celebrations are going to be the best ever - because real reindeer are visiting the village of Welford! When one of the reindeer falls ill with pneumonia, Amelia and Sam help the vets at Animal Ark nurse it back to health - and just in time, too. Because when a heavy snowfall blocks the roads, the only way to get poorly pets to Animal Ark is by sleigh!

A brilliant animal series from multi-million-selling author Lucy Daniels, loved by parents and reimagined for a new generation of children!

"I remember reading these books as a child myself. Now buying them for my own daughter. . . Delightful stories!"

"I love this series of books. They made me realise how special animals are!"


Perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Magic Animal Friends!

Product Details

Price
£5.99  £5.69
Publisher
Hachette Children's Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781408359297

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.