Beach Rivals: Escape to Bali with this summer's hottest enemies-to-lovers beach read

Available
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world

Description

ESCAPE TO BALI WITH THIS YEAR'S MOST FEEL-GOOD ROMANTIC COMEDY


'Complete sunshine in book form... a delicious slow burn love story'
Cressida McLaughlin, author of The Staycation

'The perfect slice of summer escapism... I read it in one sitting!' Catherine Walsh, author of Holiday Romance

'A delight. Ideally would have read it on a beach; still bloody good served on the sofa' Lauren Bravo, author of Preloved

For fans of Emily Henry, Sophie Kinsella and Tessa Bailey

--

One bookshop in paradise. Two bitter rivals. A whole summer to get through...

Clare thought that by now she would have her life figured out. Instead, she's living with her parents, working a job she hates and has absolutely no idea what she wants to do with the rest of her life.

When she sees a viral job advert for a three-month bookseller position on a Bali beach, she jumps at the chance. But it's not until she arrives in Bali that Clare realises she won't be working in the bookshop alone.

Instead she's sharing the bookshop - and a flat - with a handsome but infuriating American man. Jack is Clare's opposite in almost every way, and it's not long before they're driving each other crazy. But fighting with Jack is also the most fun Clare's had in years, and it's only a matter of time before their relationship turns less than professional...

Beach Rivals is an escapist, slow-burn enemies-to-lovers rom com - the ideal summer read!

Readers are loving Beach Rivals:

'The perfect read for wet and rainy British spring! I loved everything about this' *****
'Such a cute fast paced read. Great writing... Do yourself a favor and pick up Beach Rivals!' *****
'I read this book in one day and have been daydreaming about moving to Bali to do up a bookshop!' ****
'This was such a fun, cute and easy read. Had me laughing out loud and swooning over the characters' ****

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.54
Publisher
Transworld Publishers Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781804992234

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.