Bears Don't Share!

Available

Description

 

A fun-filled adventure from the author-illustrator behind I Would Rather Hug A Tiger! Squirrel found berries. 'Ooh!' said Squirrel.

Then Bear found berries. 'Oooooh!' said Bear.

'Save some for me please' begged Squirrel. 'Sharing is caring, you know!'

But... BEARS DON'T SHARE!

Bear and Squirrel are on the hunt for some food before Winter comes, but there's just one small problem... Bears don't share!

Will Bear learn that you can't always have your cake and eat it too?

Join Bear and Squirrel on their adventure in the forest to find out!

A laugh-out-loud picture book about friendship and what it means to share With gorgeous illustrations filled with heart and humour by Lorna Scobie Perfect for fans of Jon Klassen Check out Lorna Scobie's other hilarious books: Collecting Cats, Rabbit! Rabbit! Rabbit!, Duck, Duck, Dad? and I Would Rather Hug a Tiger  

PRAISE FOR LORNA'S PREVIOUS BOOKS: 

I WOULD RATHER HUG A TIGER

"a colourful, fun story" JUST IMAGINE

 

DUCK, DUCK, DAD

"Gorgeously written and illustrated with heart and humour" TOPPSTA

 

COLLECTING CATS

"A simple story with silliness and humour aplenty... A lovely book to enjoy with children and animal lovers of all ages." - FATHER READING EVERY DAY

"This is a purrfect story for cat lovers everywhere ... Incredibly detailed and intricate illustrations mixed with an hilarious story make this book a joy to behold." - BOOKLOVERJO

 

RABBIT, RABBIT, RABBIT

"The colorful, delicately winsome illustrations add touches of comic flair... Young bunnies will happily hop along to this one." - KIRKUS

 

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.59
Publisher
Scholastic
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780702303494
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.