Beastlands: Race to Frostfall Mountain

(Author)
Available

Description

"I absolutely loved this book! It's perfect for fans of Skandar and Fireborn, with brilliant world-building, great characterisation, and heaps of peril." - Hannah Gold, author of The Last Bear

BEFORE THERE WERE PEOPLE, THERE WERE BEASTS . . .


The island of Ramoa was once luscious and populated with mighty beasts. Now though, it is home to barren and tamed cities, where nature is locked out and trouble is brewing.

When Kayla's beloved animal companion, a rare winged pangron, is stolen, she's determined to get him back. But to do so, she'll have to leave her city and journey into the wild and forbidden Beastlands.

There, she meets Rustus, an exiled young warrior, and Alethea, a healer desperately seeking a cure for a mysterious disease. As their quests unite them, they'll adventure across the lands they know so little about, leading them to discoveries both great and terrifying. Not least that the beasts they've always been taught to fear might not be so terrifying after all...

The first instalment in an epic new fantasy adventure series for readers of DRAGON REALM, FIREBORN and SKANDAR AND THE UNICORN THIEF.

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.59
Publisher
Bonnier Books Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781800784062

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.