Before I Let You In: Thrilling psychological suspense from No.1 bestseller

Out of Stock. Usually despatches within 2 weeks.
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world

Description

'I just couldn't put this book down, and ended up reading until 1.30am... What a roller coaster of a ride! Absolutely loved it!' Goodreads reviewer ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

She knows you better than you know yourself.

Karen is meant to be the one who fixes problems.

It's her job, as a psychiatrist - and it's always been her role as a friend.

But Jessica is different. She should be the patient, the one that Karen helps.

But she knows things about Karen. Her friends, her personal life. Things no patient should know.

And Karen is starting to wonder if she should have let her in . . .

A chilling, unputdownable thriller from the bestselling author of How I Lost You. Fans of Claire Douglas, Gillian McAllister and Cara Hunter.

Readers LOVE Before I Let You In:
'A captivating, twisty and satisfying tale' Gillian McAllister

'Such a clever twist' Claire McGowan

'Compelling, disturbing and thoroughly enjoyable' Sharon Bolton

'An unnerving psychological thriller with a stonking final twist' Sunday Mirror

'Gripping and relatable. I loved it' Helen Fitzgerald

'Genuinely unsettling... nuanced and gripping' Catherine Ryan Howard

'Amazing!... heart-stopping, confusing, claustrophobic, amazing, terrifying!' chillerskillersandthrillers.wordpress.com

'A page turner which kept me on the edge of my seat and guessing... just brilliant!' havebookswillread.com

'A definite winner!... dark, compelling and disturbing' off-the-shelfbooks.blogspot.co.uk

Product Details

Price
£10.99  £10.44
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781472235275
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.