Bella: a deliciously upbeat and laugh-out-loud romance from the inimitable multimillion-copy bestselling Jilly Cooper

Available
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world

Description

Fall in love with Jilly Cooper, one of Britain's most popular authors, in this upbeat and hilarious rom-com. Fans of Jojo Moyes, Marian Keyes, Dolly Alderton and Jane Fallon will love this perfect cocktail of love, passion, intrigue and suspense...

'Jilly is about bringing joy into your life: daft, silly, boozy joy ... There is no one else like Cooper' -- Guardian
'The Jane Austen of our time' - HARPERS & QUEEN
'Unputdownable' -- Marian Keyes
'The funniest and sharpest writer there is' -- Jenny Colgan
'Flawlessly entertaining' -- Helen Fielding

'Pure entertainment and a thoroughly enjoyable read' -- ***** Reader review
'An absolute must!' -- ***** Reader review
'Love it this book so much!' -- ***** Reader review

****************************************************************
There was no doubt Bella Parkinson was a success: the most promising actress in London, bright, sexy - and hopelessly scatterbrained - she was taking the town by storm.

Rupert Henriques, dashingly handsome and wealthy enough to buy her every theatre in London if she wanted it, couldn't wait to marry her . . .

But Bella had a secret in her past - and the one man who knew it was about to come into her life again. Worse, Rupert's sinister cousin Lazlo, for some reason of his own, was trying to prevent her marriage.

Before she knew where she was, Bella found herself in real danger . . .

Product Details

Price
£9.99  £9.49
Publisher
Transworld Publishers Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780552152501
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.