Black Lake Manor

(Author)
Available

Description

'It gripped me for a week. Incredible!' JANICE HALLETT 'Mind-bendingly brilliant. Agatha Christie on steroids!' TIM GLISTER

A locked room. A brutal murder. And a killer who can unwind time...

A DEAD BILLIONAIRE Part-time constable Ella Manning never thought she'd have to investigate her ex-fiance´'s murder. But that's exactly what happens when tech entrepreneur Lincoln Shan is found dead in his study the morning after a controversial product launch - with the door locked from the inside.

A RAGING STORM Trapped inside Shan's mansion above the remote town of Black Lake, it's up to Ella to catch the killer. But Black Lake is no ordinary place, and its strange history will make this the most baffling murder case of her career.

SIX HOURS TO FIND A KILLER Because some of the town's inhabitants have the power to rewind time - and someone is using it to protect a murderer. Just as Ella is sure she has identified the culprit, the last six hours are undone. With no memory of what she discovered before, her investigation begins again with very different results. But which conclusion was true? The race is on to find the killer before they strike again - and time is not on her side...

A must-read for fans of The Seven Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle, The Sanatorium and And Then There Were None, Black Lake Manor will keep you feverishly turning the pages all night long.

'An endless inventive murder mystery' ALEX PAVESI 'Original and hugely addictive' B.A. PARIS

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.54
Publisher
Profile Books Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781788165716
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.