Blood Harvest: a bone-chilling, twisty thriller from Richard & Judy bestseller Sharon Bolton

Available

Description

Fans of Lisa Jewell, Cara Hunter and Karin Slaughter will devour this menacingly dark and disturbing thriller with an unnatural twist from bestselling author Sharon Bolton. Guaranteed to entrance and get right under the skin...

'Spine-tingling suspense!' -- LISA GARDNER
'A killer twist' -- Financial Times
'Bolton knows precisely how to ratchet up the tension and tell a cracking story' --
Guardian
'Frisson-generating... dark, psychological crime' -- Independent
'Brilliant and captivating' -- ***** Reader review
'Addictive...you can't put it down!' -- ***** Reader review
'A galloping tale of mystery and tension' -- ***** Reader review
'Amazing book, had me on the edge of my seat' -- ***** Reader review

*************************************************************************************
SHE'S BEEN WATCHING US FOR SOME TIME NOW...

Sometimes I wish that she'd just leave me in peace . . .

Psychologist Evi has taken on a new patient: a grieving mother who lost her daughter in a fire two years ago - but who is convinced her little girl is still alive.

Meanwhile, the new vicar in town is not feeling welcome. Disturbing events seem designed to scare him away.

And all the while, a young boy keeps seeing a solitary girl playing among the graves in the churchyard.

But who is she, and what is she trying to tell him?

Product Details

Price
£9.99  £9.49
Publisher
Transworld Publishers Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780552159791
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.