Brave Bears Don't Get Scared

(Author) (Illustrator)
Pre-Order   Ships 5 September 2024

Description

A heartfelt and reassuring children’s book about fear from bestselling author Suzy Senior (Octopants, The Hotel for Bugs, Santarella).

Surely NOTHING can spook brave bears, fierce dragons or tough scorpions?
Well, you'd be surprised . . . !

Fierce or tough – we ALL get scared – however big or small, but how we face our fears can be the BRAVEST thing of all!

This funny rhyming story is paired with super stylish illustrations from debut illustrator Eleonora De Pieri that will appeal to fans of Jon Klassen, Jory John and Pete Oswald. Brave Bears Don’t Get Scared is the perfect book to help children tackle their phobias, and leaves kids with the encouraging message that while we all get scared, the bravest thing of all is facing our fears.

Product Details

Price
£12.99  £12.34
Publisher
Little Tiger Press Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Hardback
EAN/UPC
9781801045865
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.