Can't Let Go

(Author)
Out of Stock. Usually despatches within 2 weeks.

Description

Who do you turn to when there is no one left to trust? An electrifying thriller for fans of BEHIND CLOSED DOORS and THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR.

‘Comes armed with a final twist that will make even the most canny readers gasp’ Sophie Hannah


Beth Stephens has built her life on a lie.

For ten years she has kept a horrifying secret. Or so she thinks.

When Beth opens the first mysterious note she is terrified. Someone is stalking her every footstep. And it’s clear they are determined to exact revenge.

All too quickly Beth’s carefully constructed world begins to unravel. Danger is closing in, and she must find the stalker before they destroy her completely…

Product Details

Price
£15.99  £15.19
Publisher
Cornerstone
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780099514985

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.