Champion

(Author)
Available
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world

Description

The explosive finale to Marie Lu's New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy - perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT!

He is a Legend.
She is a Prodigy.
Who will be Champion?

June and Day have sacrificed so much for the people of the Republic - and each other - and now their country is on the brink of a new peaceful existence. June is back in the good graces of the Republic, working within the government's elite circles while Day has been assigned a high level military position.

But when a plague outbreak, deadlier than any other, causes panic in the Colonies, and war threatens the Republic's border cities, the two are thrown back together. June is the only one who knows the key to her country's defence. But saving the lives of thousands will mean asking the one she loves to give up everything he has.

With heart-pounding action and suspense, Marie Lu's bestselling trilogy, a brilliant re-imaginging of Les Miserables, draws to a stunning conclusion.



Praise for the Legend trilogy:

If you liked The Hunger Games, you'll LOVE this! - Sarah-Rees Brennan, author of The Demon's Lexicon

Legend is impossible to put down and even harder to forget - Kami Garcia, NYT bestselling author of Beautiful Creatures

Razor-sharp plotting, depth of character and emotional arc, Legend doesn't merely survive the hype, it deserves it - USA Today

'To me it blows the socks off of Hunger Games." - Wyck Godfrey, producer of The Twilight Saga

@Marie_Lu
marielu.org
legendtheseries.com
facebook.com/legendtheseries

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.54
Publisher
Penguin Random House Children's UK
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780141339627

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.