Chronicles of the Black Company: A dark, gritty fantasy, perfect for fans of GAME OF THRONES and ASSASSIN’S CREED

(Author)
Available

Description

Even for a mercenary, there are things more important than a pay day . . .

Darkness wars with darkness as the hard-bitten men of the Black Company take their pay and do what they must. They bury their doubts with their dead.

Then comes the prophecy: The White Rose has been reborn, somewhere, to embody good once more ...

This is fantasy for all fans of Steven Erikson, Joe Abercrombie and David Gemmell. Available for the first time in a UK edition.

Contains the first three Black Company novels: THE BLACK COMPANY, SHADOWS LINGER and THE WHITE ROSE

Readers have been swept up by THE CHRONICLES OF THE BLACK COMPANY:

'This was unlike any other work of fantasy I've ever read . . . a great trilogy and a wonderful reading experience'- Goodreads reviewer, ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'This series is becoming one of my favorites of all time . . . I rarely rate books five stars, but with this series I have no choice' - Goodreads reviewer, ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'Quite simply the best fantasy series I have ever read' - Goodreads reviewer, ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'This series is a masterpiece, perfectly written . . . the entire series is wonderful' - Goodreads reviewer, ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'This series has the responsibility of re-kindling my love for reading and for the fantasy genre. For that, Glen Cook has my absolute gratitude' - Goodreads reviewer, ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'Flabbergasted and awe-struck. This book, to be blunt, is f**king incredible. What a ride!' - Goodreads reviewer, ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Product Details

Price
£18.99  £18.04
Publisher
Orion Publishing Co
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780575084179
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.