Date Me, Bryson Keller: TikTok made me buy it!

Available
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world

Description

'One of the most adorable, big-hearted, charming books in existence' - Becky Albertalli, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Simon vs the Homo Sapiens Agenda

Everyone at Fairvale Academy knows Bryson Keller, the super-hot soccer captain who doesn't believe in high-school relationships. They also know about the dare Bryson accepted - each week he has to date the first person who asks him out.

A single school week is all anyone gets. There have been no exceptions to this. None.

Until me, that is.

Because brilliant Bryson Keller forgot one thing. He never said it could only be girls . . .

To All The Boys I've Loved Before meets Simon vs the Homo Sapiens Agenda in this irresistible LGBTQ+ rom com perfect for fans of Red, White and Royal Blue.

'An adorable featherlight romance' - Guardian

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.54
Publisher
Penguin Random House Children's UK
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780241435267

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.