Dawnthief: An action-packed fantasy adventure filled with mercenaries, magic and mayhem

Available

Description

An action-packed fantasy following a crew of mercenaries on an epic quest. Full of mystery, battles and magic, this is perfect for fans of David Gemmell

Chronicles of the Raven: One

ELITE, UNSTOPPABLE ... AND HIRED TO DO THE UNTHINKABLE

The Raven are an elite. Formed of six men and an elf, they're swords for hire in the wars that have torn their land apart. For years their only loyalty has been to themselves, and to their code.

But that time is coming to an end. The Wytch Lords have escaped and The Raven find themselves fighting for the Dark College of magic, on a mission which soon becomes a race for the secret location of Dawnthief. It's a spell - one created to end the world - and there's a danger that someone is going to use it ...

Readers love Dawnthief:

'Barclay writes with power, pace and a wonderful sense of humour' David Gemmell

'This book was great, it had magic and swords and the old fashioned dungeons and dragons feel to it that I was craving' Goodreads reviewer, ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'It's tense, a lot, because no one is safe. There's plenty of action and intrigue' Goodreads reviewer, ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'The characters were loveable and I loved the fact that they weren't perfect, as in they made mistakes in how they fought and they got hurt' Goodreads reviewer, ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'This was one hell of a ride! . . . Without a doubt, The Raven are some of the most colourful, engaging characters I've ever had the pleasure of traveling with' Goodreads reviewer, ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'Barclay writes an exciting, action-packed story, with intelligent world-building and a fresh, believable magic system' Goodreads reviewer, ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Product Details

Price
£12.99  £12.34
Publisher
Orion Publishing Co
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780575082755
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.