Dead Scared: Richard & Judy bestseller Sharon Bolton exposes a darker side to life in this shocking thriller (Lacey Flint, Book

Available

Description

A pulse-pounding, spine-tingling thriller perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Cara Hunter and Karin Slaughter from million-copy bestselling author Sharon Bolton

'Mesmerising' -- The Times
'Treading a fine line between horror and thriller ... seriously rich yet relentlessly disturbing' -- Daily Mirror
'Managed to keep me on tenterhooks right up to the thrilling end.' -- ***** Reader review
'A haunting and disturbing read that was very difficult to put down.' -- ***** Reader review
'A perfect mix of thrills, gasps and plot twists.' -- ***** Reader review

***************************************************************************************
SOMEONE IS WATCHING YOU...

A series of suicides. Each one a female university student. Each one more horrifying than the last.

The police know it cannot be coincidence. But they can't prove it.

They need someone to go undercover. A young policewoman, as vulnerable as the others. As unprepared for the nightmare that will greet her.

Watch your back, Lacey Flint . . .

Product Details

Price
£10.99  £10.44
Publisher
Transworld Publishers Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780552159838

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.