Dead Woman Walking

Available

Description

In this compelling and utterly addictive thriller, bestselling author Sharon Bolton gives us a fascinating look at the extreme lengths people will go to in desperation, whatever their situation. Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Cara Hunter and Karin Slaughter, it's a dark and decidedly spine-tingling thriller that will get right under the skin...

'Bolton is a gripping storyteller with fine, haunted characters' -- Peter James
'For once, the description "impossible to put down" is full merited, for this is an absolute page-turner' -- Daily Mail
'It grips from the start . . . The plot merges skilfully, with many splendid twists along the way' -- The Times
'Bolton establishes a forbidding atmosphere . . . A slippery, devious narrative in which things are not always what they seem' -- Crime Scene

'Just wow! The best psychological thriller I have read in a long time!' -- ***** Reader review
'I couldn't put it down!' -- ***** Reader review
'Entertaining and a real page turner' -- ***** Reader review
'THIS BOOK IS THE BEST BOOK I have EVER read...a MASTERPIECE' -- ***** Reader review
'Essential reading right here' -- ***** Reader review
*****************************************************************
SHE'S SEEN THE KILLER'S FACE. BUT HE'S ALSO SEEN HERS...

Just before dawn in the hills near the Scottish border, thirteen passengers on a hot-air balloon flight witness a brutal murder. Within the next hour, all but one of them will be dead.

Alone, scared and trusting no-one, she flees for her life, running to the one place she feels safe.

But the killer won't rest until he's eliminated the last witness to his crime . . .

Product Details

Price
£10.99  £10.44
Publisher
Transworld Publishers Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780552172639
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.