Disgrace

Available
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world

Description

Fans of Jo Nesbo, The Killing, and Scandi noir will love this gripping thriller from international bestselling crime-writing sensation

A closed case hides a terrible secret . . .
_______

Department Q solves the unsolvable.

So when a file on the brutal murder of a brother and sister 20 years ago lands on the desk of Detective Carl Mørck, he doesn't understand why.

Because the killer has already been found, and the case is closed.

Why has it turned up on Carl's desk?

And more importantly, who put it there?
_______

Praise for Jussi Adler-Olsen:

'The new 'it' boy of Nordic Noir'
The Times

'Gripping story-telling' Guardian

'Mesmerising . . . As impressive as it is unnerving' Independent

'Engrossing' Sunday Express

Product Details

Price
£9.99  £9.49
Publisher
Penguin Books Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781405912662
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.