Do Not Panic the Pixies

(Author) (Illustrator)
Available
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world

Description

This cheeky and chucklesome illustrated young fiction series stars Grace, the intrepid princess-knight! From Laugh Out Loud Book Award-winning author Michelle Robinson and featuring illustrations by Sharon Davey Join princess-knight Grace on her latest epic adventure!

Watch out, WONDERMERE – QUESTIVAL IS HERE! It’s time for a FANTASTICALLY FUN weekend of camping and competing in quests. The big question is: who will get the prized GOLDEN PLUME? Giant Mondo Colossa looks hard to beat. Even the pixies are singing her praises and they ALMOST ALWAYS predict the winner. But that’s COMPLETELY AND TOTALLY FINE. After all, winning isn’t everything. Unless your name is Princess Grace …

Discover the cheeky, charming, side-splitting young fiction series from bestselling and Laugh Out Loud Book Award-winning author Michelle Robinson. Chockful of chuckles (and grumpy unicorns), it's perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell, Pamela Butchart and The Worst Witch. Featuring hilarious black-and-white illustrations by Sharon Davey.

Have you read all of the books in the series?

DO NOT DISTURB THE DRAGONS DO NOT MESS WITH THE MERMAIDS DO NOT PANIC THE PIXIES

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.64
Publisher
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781408894941

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.