Dragon Storm: Connor and Lightspirit

Available
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world

Description

The seventh book in a thrilling, magical, and action-packed new fantasy series, illustrated throughout and perfect for 7-9 year olds!


In the land of Draconis, there are no dragons.


Once, there were. Once, humans and dragons were friends, and created the great city of Rivven together.


But then came the Dragon Storm, and the dragons retreated from the world of humans.


To the men and women of Draconis, they became legends and myth.


When dragonseer, Connor, and his dragon, Lightspirit, solve an impossible puzzle, they are taken immediately to the palace. There they meet someone who needs their help to stop the Dragon Storm, and save Draconis from a terrible war!


But something isn't adding up ... and not everyone can be trusted. Can Connor and Lightspirit work out who's really behind the Dragon Storm before it's too late?


An exciting new fantasy series from the highly acclaimed author of Orion Lost, brilliantly illustrated throughout, and perfect for fans of Beast Quest and Dragon Mountain.

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.64
Publisher
Nosy Crow Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781839947049

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.