Dragon Storm: Erin and Rockhammer

Available
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world

Description

The sixth book in a thrilling, magical, and action-packed new fantasy series, illustrated throughout and perfect for 7-9 year olds!


In the land of Draconis, there are no dragons.


Once, there were. Once, humans and dragons were friends, and created the great city of Rivven together.


But then came the Dragon Storm, and the dragons retreated from the world of humans.


To the men and women of Draconis, they became legends and myth.


When Erin and her dragon Rockhammer get into a fight with another dragonseer, they're sent away to Stillness. There they discover the Solace Stone, a magical object that creates calm.


In the peace of Stillness, Erin almost forgets that she can't summon her dragon Rockhammer. But when mysterious soldiers storm Stillness, destroying her home in the process, Erin must find a way or risk being trapped forever...


An exciting new fantasy series from the highly acclaimed author of Orion Lost, brilliantly illustrated throughout, and perfect for fans of Beast Quest and How to Train your Dragon.

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.64
Publisher
Nosy Crow Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781839942228

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.