Dragon Storm: Mira and Flameteller

Available
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world

Description

The fourth book in a thrilling, magical, and action-packed new fantasy series, illustrated throughout and perfect for 7 - 9 year olds!

In the land of Draconis, there are no dragons.

Once, there were. Once, humans and dragons were friends, and created the great city of Rivven together.

But then came the Dragon Storm, and the dragons retreated from the world of humans.

To the men and women of Draconis, they became legends and myth.

Young dragonseer Mira and her dragon Flameteller love finding out how things work andfixing them, and so they're excited to learn about the ancient magic that powers the home of the Dragonseer Guild - and helps keep its existence a secret.

But when the King of Draconis announces a plan to hunt down and destroy all dragons, andthe magic that powers the Dragonseer Guild begins to fail, threatening to expose it to the world, Mira and Flameteller must find a way to fix it - before the Guild, and the dragons, are found by King Godfic's soldiers.

An exciting new fantasy series from the highly acclaimed author of Orion Lost, brilliantly illustrated throughout, and perfect for fans of Beast Quest and How to Train your Dragon.

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.64
Publisher
Nosy Crow Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781839940040

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.