Dragon Storm: Skye and Soulsinger

Available
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world

Description

The eighth book in a thrilling, magical, and action-packed new fantasy series, illustrated throughout and perfect for 7-9 year olds!


In the land of Draconis, there are no dragons.


Once, there were. Once, humans and dragons were friends, and created the great city of Rivven together.


But then came the Dragon Storm, and the dragons retreated from the world of humans.


To the men and women of Draconis, they became legends and myth.


When Princess Skye returns to Rivven she discovers a city in chaos. After an attack by the fearsome dragon Firedreamer, everyone is preparing to go to war with the Dragonseer Guild!


But Skye knows the Guild is not a threat, and something is terribly wrong. Can she stop it before the dragons disappear forever and in doing so find her own dragon, Soulsinger?


The eighth book in an exciting new fantasy series from the highly acclaimed author of Orion Lost, brilliantly illustrated throughout, and perfect for fans of Beast Quest and Dragon Mountain.

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.64
Publisher
Nosy Crow Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781839947063

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.