Dreamweavers: Chaos of the Fun Fiend

(Author) (Illustrator)
Pre-Order   Ships 5 September 2024

Description

Meet the ultimate Dream Team!

It’s the school holidays and Tito can’t wait to visit his fun-loving grandparents. To make it even better, Neena’s coming too! But when they arrive, Tito is shocked. All anyone wants to do is watch paint dry and listen to the clock tick! What’s happened to his prankster family and the lively town? Could it be the influence of The Bhoot? Or is someone else up to no good…

A fun and exciting series, for fans of Laura Ellen Anderson, Star Friends, Peanut Jones and Witch for a Week.

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.64
Publisher
Little Tiger Press Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781788956468

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.