Edie and the Flits in Paris (Edie and the Flits 2)

(Author) (Illustrator)
Available

Description

Edie and the flits are off to Paris for a new adventure!

A magical story about friendship, family and the importance of noticing the little things in life.

Praise for EDIE AND THE BOX OF FLITS: 'Charming' Sunday Times

Edie and Naz were so looking forward to their exciting trip to Paris - until Naz's annoying little sister Sami tagged along, that is.

And as if that wasn't enough, Sami smuggled some precious flits with her! Keeping their tiny thumb-sized friends safe in London was hard enough, but in Paris? C'est terrible!

Then they encounter Monsieur Rottier, a collector creating theatrical scenes featuring miniature people in glass domes. Miniature people who look incredibly lifelike . . .

Can Edie and her friends help the French flits before it's too late?

A must-read for fans of HARKLIGHTS and THE BORROWERS.

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.64
Publisher
Bonnier Books Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781800781580

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.