Eight Nights, Eight Lights

Available
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world

Description

A story celebrating Chanukah, told across eight nights . . .


Chanukah, the Festival of Lights, is drawing near. It’s a time for songs and prayer . . . delicious food and friendship . . . fun and family. It’s a time to be together and bring light to the darkness. Celebrate each night of Chanukah with eight different families and learn about the rituals and traditions which make up this wonderful holiday.


With beautiful, rich illustrations by Andrea Stegmaier and a lyrical, rhythmic text by Natalie Barnes, Eight Nights, Eight Lights is the ideal gift to share with children at Chanukah. This comforting and cosy book is also perfect for any child who wants to learn more about The Festival of Lights. Fans of David A. Adler and Jill Weber’s The Story of Hanukkah, Eric Carle’s The Very Hungry Caterpillar's 8 Nights of Chanukah and Eric Kimmel’s Hanukkah Bear, will love celebrating the holiday with Eight Nights, Eight Lights.

Product Details

Price
£13.00  £12.35
Publisher
Little Tiger Press Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Hardback
EAN/UPC
9781801042918

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.