Endless Terrors

(Author)
Available
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world

Description

'You do scare me. But mostly I'm scared of myself.'

To protect the ones she loves, Fortuna has left everything behind.

She can't let down her guard. She can't rest. She can't stop moving. Not if she doesn't want her power to be used for a monster's entrance into the world.

Fortuna thought she knew death. She believed herself well-acquainted with betrayal. But now she stumbles upon one more secret. One more answer to a question she's been asking for over a decade.

One more truth that might shatter her completely.

The brand new book in the Fortuna Sworn series - a dark romantic fantasy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Holly Black.

Product Details

Price
£16.99  £16.14
Publisher
Cornerstone
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Hardback
EAN/UPC
9781529909043
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.