Future Hero: Escape from the Clay City

Available

Description

 

The third book in this major series: FUTURE HERO - featuring high-octane adventure, perfect for fans of Black Panther!

Destiny is Near...

The land of Jarell's ancestors, is still not safe, and he must return if he is to stop the sorcerer Ikala from gaining power. Together with the help of Kimisi, and their new ally Bo-de, the trio must journey to a city of clay if they are to find what they need to defeat their enemy. But danger lies ahead...

A winning blend of future tech gadgets and a fantasy world inspired by the mythology of Africa and its diaspora.

Jarell, an ordinary boy who loves to draw, is the chosen one to save the world of Ulfrika.

Told in accessible short chapters, filled with action and humour, this is a fun fast-paced adventure - with plenty more books in the series coming soon!

 

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.64
Publisher
Scholastic
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780702311819

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.