Every Word A Lie

(Author)
Available

Description

 

Award-winning author Sue Wallman tells a nail-biting story of a catfishing prank that gets out of control ... and gets deadly. Two friends, Amy and Stan, plan revenge on their prankster friend Hollie by catfishing her as her crush. They only mean to do it for a day or two - but then Hollie ends up dead.

As the catfish continues to strike others, Amy needs to find out: who is really in control of the catfish? Can she trust anyone?

And is she the killer's next target?

Sue Wallman is the author of books such as I Know You Did It, Such a Good Liar and Lying About Last Summer.

Perfect for fans of Holly Jackson, Karen McManus and E. Lockhart

 

REVIEWS FOR PREVIOUS SUE WALLMAN BOOKS 

Such a Good Liar

"Such a Good Liar is a fast-paced, anxiety-inducing thriller with plenty of twists and turns. The ending what not what I expected, but it was suitably satisfying and definitely leaves the door open for a sequel - I'd love to know what 'Lydia' gets up to next! - Rebecca Rouillard, Good Reads

"Like Inventing Anna and the fascination with fake German heiress Anna Delvey, this fraudster story will keep readers on edge, turning the pages to find out how long Lydia can keep this brazen scheme up." - Fantasticfiction

I Know You Did It

"I Know You Did It is a fantastic, gripping crime thriller from Sue Wallman which never lets up in pace and excitement – young readers will tear through its pages." - BookTrust

Dead Popular

"I've enjoyed every single Sue Wallman book I've read since her debut, Lying About Last Summer. With each new release, she proves herself an absolute master at crafting YA thrillers that are impossible to put down!" - Maddie, Good Reads

"Wallman's writing is sharp, her teenagers are well-drawn, and the plot is enough to make the parents of any teens at boarding school blanch. Dead Popular is an excellent YA mystery that kept me very happily entertained as I attempted to uncover whodunit." - Crime Review UK

 

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.54
Publisher
Scholastic
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780702324062

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.