Everyone Who Can Forgive Me is Dead: The most gripping and unputdownable thriller of 2024

Available

Description

'Twists and turns a plenty!' RED

'My favourite debut of the year . . . utterly compelling' LUCY CLARKE

'Glossy, clever and unsettling' ANDREA MARA

'Thriller fans will lap up this tense tale' PRIMA

'One of the most chilling reads of the year' M. W. CRAVEN

'Totally gripping' RACHEL ABBOTT
__________________________________________

THEY CALL ME THE LUCKY ONE. THEY DON'T KNOW I LIED.
Nine years ago, Charlie Colbert's life changed for ever.

On Christmas Eve, as the snow fell, her elite graduate school was the site of a chilling attack. Several of her classmates died. Charlie survived.

Years later, Charlie has the life she always wanted at her fingertips: she's editor-in-chief of a major magazine and engaged to the golden child of the publishing industry.

But when a film adaptation of that fateful night goes into production, Charlie's dark past threatens to crash into her shiny present.

Charlie was named a 'witness' in the police reports. Yet she knows she was much more than that.

The truth about that night will shatter everything she's worked for. Just how far will she go to protect it?
__________________________________________

THE GRIPPING DEBUT THRILLER OF 2024. A dark and deeply compulsive read that will keep you racing through the pages late into the night, perfect for fans of Lucy Foley, Gillian McAllister and Girl A by Abigail Dean.

'The breakout debut thriller of 2024' CELIA WALDEN

'A proper thriller with plenty of twists and turns' S MAGAZINE

'Knife-sharp and utterly immersive' ANDREA BARTZ

'Keep you turning the pages as you race to find out the truth' DAILY EXPRESS

'Guaranteed to keep you up past your bedtime' LAURIE ELIZABETH FLYNN

'Intoxicatingly sharp . . . I never wanted to stop reading' CLEMENCE MICHALLON

'Knife-sharp' WOMAN'S OWN

'Compelling and engrossing' KATY WATSON

'A nail-biting ride' ASHLEY WINSTEAD

'Dark and dazzling' JENNIFER HILLIER

'Propulsive' KATHERINE ST. JOHN

'Twists I did not see coming' ASHLEY TATE

Product Details

Price
£16.99  £16.14
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Hardback
EAN/UPC
9781408719572
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.