Exodus: The hottest and most addictive enemies to lovers romance you’ll read all year . . .



'A modern day re-telling of Robin Hood . . . The Ravenhood series is set to be a viral read giving us all the steam. Buckle up.' - Glamour

'I did what thieves do. I stole you . . .'

Cecelia Horner had expected this to be a dull year, but it has been the most exciting summer of her life. She met local bad boys Sean and Dominic – and their relationship developed into something very, very dangerous . . .

But she is left reeling from the discovery that they are members of The Ravenhood, a secret group of vigilantes. At the head of the society is a man known as the Frenchman – and he doesn't want Cecelia anywhere near his men or his mission.

She has every reason to hate the Frenchman but there's a fine line between love and hate. And if her time in Triple Falls has taught her anything, it's a line she's more than willing to cross . . .

Kate Stewart's Ravenhood Trilogy is a gritty, sexy and romantic modern-day take on Robin Hood, with a plethora of breathtaking twists. This unconventional love story is a white-knuckle ride filled with suspense, steam, addictive bad boys, action, and ALL OF THE FEELS. Start this bestselling series with Flock, or jump straight into Exodus and continue the story with The Finish Line.

Product Details

£9.99  £9.49
Pan Macmillan
Publish Date

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.