Finn Rhodes Forever: A Spicy Small Town Second Chance Romance (The Queen's Cove Series Book 4)



The guy who broke my heart is now an arrogant, too-hot firefighter... who's hell-bent on getting me back.

This summer, I have one goal: field work. I need it to finish my PhD. I never expected Finn Rhodes to offer help. He broke my heart twelve years ago, and now that he's back in town, I want nothing to do with him. The only problem? He insists we're meant to be together.

I'll pretend to date him, but actually? I'm trying to get him to dump me.

Between hiking the back country and cringe-worthy dates designed to turn him off, I begin to remember why we were best friends. Despite how hard I try, Finn isn't interested in dumping me... and now I'm not sure I want him to.

Finn's always been trouble. The kind that might break my heart. Again.

Finn Rhodes Forever is a spicy, second-chance romantic comedy. This is book four in the Queen's Cove series but can be read as a standalone

Product Details

£9.99  £9.49
Orion Publishing Co
Publish Date

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.