Followers

Available

Description

‘An eerie masterpiece’ Christina Dalcher ‘Think Black Mirror with a comic twist’ OK!

When everyone is watching you can run, but you can’t hide…

2051. Marlow and her mother, Floss, have been handpicked to live their lives on camera, in the closed community of Constellation.

Unlike her mother, who adores the spotlight, Marlow hates having her every move judged by a national audience.

But she isn’t brave enough to escape until she discovers a shattering secret about her birth.

Now she must unravel the truth around her own history in a terrifying race against time…

An explosive and unsettling novel set in the near-future, perfect for fans of Station Eleven, Black Mirror, The Circle and Friend Request.

Everyone is talking about Followers

‘A first-rate dystopian tale’ The I

‘A compelling look at the power of technology and social networks. You won’t be able to put it down’ Vogue.com

‘Megan Angelo’s debut novel will have you hooked…think Black Mirror with a comic twist’ OK!

‘Suspenseful, thought-provoking and terrifying’ Daily Mail

‘One of 2020’s most anticipated books. Looking for a razor-sharp take on the future of humanity and social media? Meet FollowersEntertainment Weekly

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.54
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781848457638

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.