From Now Until Forever: an epic love story like no other from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Summer of Impossible Th

Available

Description

'Beautiful' LOUISE BEECH
'Life-affirming and joyful' SARA SHERIDAN
'A time-travelling delight' EVE CHASE
'An incredible story of love and hope' KATIE FFORDE
'Gloriously romantic and deeply moving' LUCY DIAMOND
'A stunning book about what it takes to be truly alive' JULIE COHEN
'Wonderful . . . both emotional and utterly captivating' JILL MANSELL
'A book you will carry with you long after the last page' MILLY JOHNSON
'Up there alongside The Time Traveler's Wife' CAROLE MATTHEWS
'Captivating and completely unforgettable, Vita and Ben's love story made me believe the impossible might not be so far out of reach' JULIETTA HENDERSON

From the
Sunday Times bestselling author of The Memory Book, an unforgettable, beautiful novel about what it means to live to the fullest and to love forever, for fans of The Time Traveler's Wife, Me Before You and Outlander.


He's running out of time.

Ben Church has never done anything extraordinary in his life - until now.
Now, he needs to fulfil as many of his dreams as possible while he still can.

Time is all she has.

Vita Ambrose's life of parties and fabulous clothes looks wildly glamorous but in reality it has no meaning.
She's seen too much, lived too much and lost too much.

Together, can they make time stand still?

Ben and Vita's connection is immediate, spontaneous and passionate. But the clock is ticking.
Can they find a way to make their love live forever? Because every moment matters when it might be your last . . .

YOUR FAVOURITE AUTHORS LOVE ROWAN COLEMAN:
'A writer I'd follow anywhere' KATIE FFORDE
'It's so lovely to find an author you love' MARIAN KEYES
'Such a brilliant writer' JILL MANSELL
'I've always loved Rowan's writing' LUCY DILLON
'There is a lovely smooth glow to the writing' MATT HAIG
'Whenever I read a Rowan Coleman novel, I am always taken on a great adventure' ALICE PETERSON

Product Details

Price
£9.99  £9.49
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781529376548

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.