From The Heart

(Author) (Illustrator)
Pre-Order   Ships 7 November 2024
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world

Description

This book is jam-packed full of love – 

a treasure for us two.

It shows how much you mean to me . . .

a gift from me to you!


The perfect gift from family or friends, From the Heart is a novelty picture book that can be personalised with precious memories, photos and keepsakes. Every page contains interactive elements such as decorative flaps, photo frames and envelopes where you can express your love to make a unique treasure for someone special.


Cute, eye-catching illustrations from the much-loved Ella Bailey are combined with a lyrical, rhyming text from Samantha Sweeney, conveying the universal themes of love, friendship and shared memories, all within one heartwarming book. Perfect for fans of In My Heart; Daddy, You’re Amazing; Mummy, You’re Amazing and the Letters to My . . . series.

Product Details

Price
£14.99  £14.24
Publisher
Little Tiger Press Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Hardback
EAN/UPC
9781801046824
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.