Goodnight Tiger

(Author) (Illustrator)
Out of Stock. Delivery time unknown.
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world

Description

Goodnight Tiger is a quirky, funny bedtime story book, full of jungle animals and surprises. With vibrant, characterful illustrations by Laura Hughes ( Daddy Sandwich ), this charming picture book by best-selling author Timothy Knapman ( Mungo and the Picture Book Pirates and Dinosaurs in the Supermarket ) is sure to delight children at bedtime - and it's great for reinforcing bath and bedtime routines too.

The animals in Emily's jungle wallpaper can't sleep, and they are bellowing and stomping and growling and keeping her awake! "Go to sleep!" shouts Emily. "We've tried and tried, but can't!" says the tiger. So Emily climbs into the wallpaper and shows the animals how to get ready for bed. Only baths and lullabies aren't quite the same in the jungle...!

Perfect for fans of The Tiger Who Came to Tea!

Product Details

Price
£6.99
Publisher
Little Tiger Press Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781848691865
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.