Hate at First Sight: The UNMISSABLE enemies-to-lovers romcom of 2023

Available

Description

THEY SAY IT'S A THIN LINE BETWEEN LOVE AND . . . HATE AT FIRST SIGHT.

Kate hates feeling out of control. Her incessant need to overprepare has always served her well. Yet nothing could have prepared her for today.

Not only is she being evicted from her flat . . . by her best friend, but now her boss has announced cost-cutting measures that will put her job in jeopardy. She may not love the company she works for, but she's worked too hard for too long to just give up. So she's ready to prove herself.

The catch? If she wants to save her job, she'll have to work with creative, happy-go-lucky Harry. The one man she's spent the last five years trying to forget.

But what happens when that line you've drawn starts to blur?

This witty, dizzying, snort-with-laughter enemies-to-lovers romantic comedy is an instantly unputdownable and unmissable treat that will have you falling head over heels in love with its characters. Perfect for fans of Sally Thorne, Emily Henry, Talia Hibbert, Mhairi McFarlane and Beth O'Leary.


------

Fall in love with Lizzie O'Hagan's romcoms:

'I absolutely loved this book, so much so that I devoured it in two sittings! Their banter was fab . . . fabulous' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'This was a fabulous slow burn romance. A will they, won't they with so much more' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'I wanted to stay with these wonderful characters for longer - I will really miss them! I adored this book from start to finish!' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'If you enjoyed The Flatshare you will enjoy this novel. The perfect holiday read' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'This is just an absolute delight to read!!! I have adored everything about this one. I have been completely pulled in and unwilling to put this one down' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Product Details

Price
£10.99  £10.44
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781472286352

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.