Hear Her Scream

Available

Description

He knows where you are. He knows where you're going. He's waiting for you.

Seven years ago. Valencia's best friend is brutally murdered and she's the one who finds the body. A man is convicted and is serving time. But there's still so much they don't know about the murder.

Valencia's never been convinced he's guilty and now she's ready to look for the truth. But what she discovers shocks her to her core.

A sick serial killer is sacrificing women. The method of death chosen by the highest bidder. Their murders livestreamed.

As Valencia's desire for the truth intensifies, the killer's need to kill is escalating.

He knows Valencia is looking for him . . . and he has her in his sights.

HEAR HER SCREAM is a fast-moving, terrifying thriller. Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Mark Edwards and T. M. Logan.

Product Details

Price
£9.99  £9.49
Publisher
Lume Books
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781839015700
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.