Hot Summer

Pre-Order   Ships 27 June 2024

Description

This summer, things are about to heat up.

Cas Morgan has spent years of her life watching Hot Summer, the hit dating show that pairs together a bunch of sexy singles in an exotic island location. But she never quite thought she’d be a part of it, until her company secures a partnership with the show and Cas is handpicked as a contestant. If she does well and makes it to the finals, her long-awaited promotion will be secure.

Cas is ready to spend the summer trying to win over the voting public. But just as she steps into the villa, her entire plan goes off course. She’s instantly smitten with fellow contestant, Ada. Ada is gorgeous and charming. As Cas’s feelings for Ada become undeniable, she’s torn between listening to her heart or sticking to her strategy.


Perfect for fans of RED, WHITE & ROYAL BLUE, Tessa Bailey and Ali Hazelwood!

Why readers love Hot Summer:

‘So wonderfully queer and brilliant!’

‘The greatest sapphic meets reality dating competition book I’ve ever read!’

Hot Summer is chock-full of yearning, romance, spice, and competition and is just so FUN!!!

‘This book is like watching an entire series of Love Island all rolled into one steamy, sapphic love story.’

‘I can only hope that the upcoming seasons of Love Island are as entertaining as this is.

Product Details

Price
£9.99  £9.49
Publisher
Penguin Books Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781405957694

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.