How To Catch A Duke: a smart and sexy Regency romance, perfect for fans of Bridgerton

Available

Description

A fake engagement and plenty of charm keep the pages turning in this delightful Regency romance . . .

'Grace Burrowes is terrific!' Julia Quinn, Sunday Times bestselling author of the Bridgerton series

'I have come to ask you to kill me, my lord.'

Miss Abigail Abbott desperately needs to disappear - permanently - and the only person she trusts to help her do that is Lord Stephen Wentworth, heir to the Duke of Walden. Stephen is brilliant, charming, and - when he needs to be - absolutely ruthless. So ruthless that he proposes marriage instead of 'murder' to keep Abigail safe.

Stephen was smitten the instant his sister introduced him to Abigail, a woman with the dignity and determination of a duchess and the courage of a lioness. When she accepts his courtship of convenience, he also discovers she kisses like a wish come true. For Abigail, their arrangement is a sham to escape her dangerous enemies. For Stephen, it's his one chance to share a lifetime with the lady of his dreams - if only he can convince her his love is real.

Praise for Grace Burrowes

'Grace Burrowes is a romance treasure' Tessa Dare

'Smart, sexy, and oh-so romantic' Mary Balogh

'Wonderfully funny, moving romance, not to be missed!' Eloisa James

'If you're not reading Grace Burrowes you're missing the very best in today's Regency Romance!' Elizabeth Hoyt

Product Details

Price
£9.99  £9.49
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780349429601
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.