I Love You more than Christmas

Out of Stock. Delivery time unknown.
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world

Description

From Tim Warnes, the bestselling illustrator of I Love You to the Moon and Back, The Great Cheese Robbery and Dangerous, comes this fabulously festive celebration of love, friends and family at Christmas. Featuring adorable bear characters and wintery illustrations, this is the perfect gift for little ones and a special book to read together in the run up to Christmas.


"I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Christmas! All the happiness, laughter, friends old and new. The sleigh bells and reindeer, and Santa Claus too. But the thing that I love more than Christmas is-“

"You!”


Little Bear LOVES Christmas. So do Mummy Bear and Daddy Bear. It’s so magical. It’s so heartwarming. It’s so wonderful! Could there be anything in the world that they all love more?


This board book version of I Love You More Than Christmas is specially made for little hands. Perfect for fans of The Christmas Department StoreIs it Christmas Yet? and I Love You More and More. 

Product Details

Price
£5.99  £5.69
Publisher
Little Tiger Press Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Board Book
EAN/UPC
9781801043274

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.