If You Laugh, I'm Starting This Book Over

Available
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world

Description

Guaranteed to be a major hit at storytime, this hilarious interactive picture book is perfect for fans of The Book With No Pictures, The Serious Goose and Press Here.

Okay, kid... I have a BIG THING that I really want to tell you. But it's VERY SERIOUS. So please, NO LAUGHING while I read you this book. Because...IF YOU LAUGH, I'M STARTING THIS BOOK OVER!

In this riotous read-aloud from the bestselling author of I'm Just No Good at Rhyming and The Alphabet's Alphabet, the reader insists that listeners MUST. NOT. LAUGH-but the demand NOT to laugh leads to the absolutely irresistible temptation to do just that! Chock full of silly narrative twists, giggle-worthy character names, and ridiculously goofy illustrations by Serge Bloch, this interactive romp is sure to become a new storytime essential, whether you make it to the end or not!

Product Details

Price
£12.99  £12.34
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Hardback
EAN/UPC
9780316424882

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.