In Deep Water: The exciting new thriller from the #1 bestselling author

(Author)
Out of Stock. Delivery time unknown.

Description

For fans of Patricia Gibney, Angela Marsons, Robert Dugoni and Alex Barclay, comes the gripping follow-up to the number 1 bestseller, LITTLE BONES.

Good intentions can be deadly . . .

Cat Connolly is back at work after the explosion that left her on life support. Struggling to adjust to the physical and mental scars, her work once again becomes personal when her best friend Sarah Jane Hansen, daughter of a Pulitzer-winning American war correspondent, goes missing.

Sarah Jane is a journalism student who was allegedly working on a story that even her father thought was too dangerous.

With Sarah Jane's father uncontactable, Cat struggles to find a connection between Sarah Jane's work and her disappearance. But Sarah Jane is not the only one in deep water when Cat comes face to face with a professional killer . . .

In the world of missing persons every second counts, but with the clock ticking, can Cathy find Sarah Jane before it's too late?

Product Details

Price
£12.99  £12.34
Publisher
Zaffre
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781785760556
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.