Jana Goes Wild

(Author)
Available

Description

The highly acclaimed author of Accidentally Engaged delivers a delightful rom-com about one woman trying to shed her perfect image at a destination wedding, with hilarious - and moving - results. Perfect for fans of Abby Jimenez and Jasmine Guillory.

'The perfect swoony escape' Sara Desai, author of The Singles Table

Jana Suleiman has never really fit in - everyone always sees her as too aloof, too cool, too perfect. The one time she stepped out of her comfort zone, she ended up with a broken heart and a baby on the way. Aaaand lesson learned. Now she's a bridesmaid for a destination wedding in Serengeti National Park, and almost everyone she knows will be there. Her five-year-old daughter. Her mom. Her friends. Even her potential new boss. And of course (because who doesn't love surprises!) her gorgeous-but-not-to-be-trusted ex.

Anil Malek is a great dad, even if Jana hasn't quite forgiven him for lying to her all those years ago. Determined to show he has no effect on her whatsoever, she and the bridesmaids concoct a go-wild list to get Jana through the week. Sing karaoke? Sure. Perform their high school dance routine in front of strangers? Okay. But the more she lets down her guard, the less protection she has against her attraction to Anil. And Jana soon realises it's one thing to walk on the wild side . . . and quite another to fall for her ex all over again.

Product Details

Price
£9.99  £9.49
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780349438726

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.