Just Another Liar

(Author)
Available

Description

So tense and gripping, I NEVER saw that ending coming!’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Finished this in the space of two nights!’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
That ending and that reveal!! I did not see that coming’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

He says he loves you. He says you’re the only one. He’s just another liar…

Denise, Petra, and Anna all have their reasons for being alone.
But they’re not ready to share them.

David is the answer to all their problems.
But they’ve only met him online.

Each woman wants her happy ending.
But only one of them can get it.

One of these women will end up dead.
But which one? And will you ever work out who killed them?

A gripping, suspenseful debut thriller with a killer twist, perfect for fans of Adele Parks and Liane Moriarty.

Readers are LOVING Just Another Liar:

‘Just sublime – I love when you hate a villain!’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘When a book gives you flutters you know it’s good!’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Characters that stay in your mind long after you read, skin-crawling bad guys and smart twistsCAROLINE CORCORAN

‘Very intense and absolutely brilliant. I really couldn’t put this down’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘There's not many books I would happily read again, but this is one of them!’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'An original, twisty and suspenseful debut’ ROZ WATKINS

‘Oh God, can I have some more books like this one?!’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Unputdownable – unique and original!’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘One of the best books I’ve read’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.54
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780008459918
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.