Keisha Jones is a Force of Nature!

(Author) (Illustrator)
Available

Description

Brimming with ideas and passion, Keisha's determined to stamp down injustices and stand up for what she believes ... even if it does lead to a spot of trouble!

When Keisha discovers that the trees in a nearby park are going to be cut down to make way for a carpark, the Bee Squad has its next cause. It's time for some green activism to save the VITs ... that's Very Important Trees!

A funny and timely series featuring a strong, brave-hearted girl, perfect for fans of DAISY AND THE TROUBLE WITH…, THE QUESTIONEERS and LEONORA BOLT.

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.64
Publisher
Little Tiger Press Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781788956635

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.