Kyan Green and the Infinity Racers

(Author) (Illustrator)
Available

Description

The first book in a fast-paced, edge-of-your-seat adventure series from exciting debut author Colm Field.

Fans of Danny Wallace, Ben Miller and Rob Biddulph's Peanut Jones and the Illustrated City will race through this epic adventure!

Welcome, infinity racers! Prepare for an adventure that’s out of this world … and all of the others!

When Kyan finds a battered old racing-car game in the loft, he doesn't believe the big claims written on the box. I mean, what kind of 'Infinite Race' only has seven pieces of track?

So it comes as a shock when the game really does take him on the journey of a lifetime – through multiple universes! Whether he’s a space pilot on the trail of underwater aliens or an unwitting robber in a stolen police car, every adventure is more thrilling than the last. When he lands in a universe as a stunt driver racing for a million-pound prize, he thinks he’s found the way to save his family and their home. But the life of an infinity racer is about to prove much more dangerous than Kyan has bargained for …

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.64
Publisher
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781526641748

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.