Legion by Dan Abnett and Andy Lanning Volume 2

Out of Stock. Delivery time unknown.


Following the destruction of the Legion Outpost base by a tear in the fabric of space, Saturn Girl, Brainiac 5.1, Chameleon, Umbra, Kid Quantum, Live Wire, Apparition and Monstress find themselves lost on the far side of the universe. As they cross the galaxy, the Legion discover that the Progeny have been actively slaughtering entire species in genocide inspired by their radical belief that they are the perfect life form. They also encounter a mysterious superhero known as Singularity and a creature known as the Omniphagos, a world-destroying monster imprisoned in a hard light pyramid. The creature's prison possesses cosmic teleportation capabilities that the Legion attempt to use to return home. Will the team risk everything to make it back home? Find out in THE LEGION BY DAN ABNETT and ANDY LANNING. A 12-issue comic book limited series co-written by Dan Abnett and Andy Lanning. Collects LEGION LOST #1-12

Product Details

DC Comics
Publish Date

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.