Little Black Lies: a tense and twisty psychological thriller from Richard & Judy bestseller Sharon Bolton

Available

Description

An utterly addictive and unputdownable thriller that will mesmerize and entrance ... and tug at your heart strings. Bestselling author Sharon Bolton has conjured up a read that is perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Cara Hunter and Karin Slaughter.

'A dark and haunting thriller. It creeps under your skin and doesn't let you go' -- PAULA HAWKINS, author of The Girl on the Train
'Bolton's haunting storylines, vivid characters, and just plain great writing put her in the top tier of psychological thriller writers' - LINWOOD BARCLAY
'Claws at your heart. An ever-creeping sense of dread rises from every page' -- Daily Mail
'Absolutely brilliant' -- ***** Reader review
'A must-read book!' -- ***** Reader review
'Held me start to finish and very hard to put down' -- ***** Reader review
'Thoroughly absorbing' -- ***** Reader review
'MIND BLOWING' -- ***** Reader review

************************************************************************************
WE WERE INSEPARABLE. UNTIL THE DAY SHE KILLED MY SONS...

What's the worst thing your best friend could do to you?

Admittedly, it wasn't murder. A moment's carelessness, a tragic accident - and your two children are dead.

Living in a small island community, you can't escape the woman who destroyed your life. Each chance encounter is an agonizing reminder of what you've lost - your family, your future, your sanity.

How long before revenge becomes irresistible?

With no reason to go on living, why shouldn't you turn your darkest thoughts into deeds?

So now, what's the worst thing you can do to your best friend?

Product Details

Price
£12.99  £12.34
Publisher
Transworld Publishers Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780552166393

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.