Love Radio

Available
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world

Description

"LOVE RADIO is mega swoonworthy, effortlessly cool, and full of heart. Turn this one all the way up." Casey McQuiston, New York Times bestselling author of RED, WHITE & ROYAL BLUE and ONE LAST STOP

"Prepare to swoon, LOVE RADIO gives voice to some of the sweetest hopes and the hardest truths. Readers won't be able to get enough of these dope ass characters." Elizabeth Acevedo, Carnegie Medal winning author of THE POET X and CLAP WHEN YOU LAND

Clear your TBR pile for this slick, heart-melting romance for fans of Jenny Han and Nicola Yoon.

Prince Jones is passionate about music and romance, dishing out relationship advice on his Love Radio show. But his own love life is looking kind of quiet...

Until he meets Dani Ford.

Dani isn't checking for anybody. She's focused on her plan to move to New York City to become a famous author, and avoiding dealing with what happened at that party a few months ago.

When the two meet, sparks fly - but Dani's not looking to get derailed. So she gives Prince just three dates to convince her that he's worth falling for...

Sometimes the best love story is the one you write yourself.

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.54
Publisher
Usborne Publishing Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781801313452

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.